MAFF Board Members

MAFF Board Members

President
Cheryl Haddad
978-273-7150
HADAYLDCAT@aol.com

Vice President
Cathie Twiraga
617-763-0002
c.twiraga@gmail.com

Secretary/Arlington Area Office
Sue Cox
781-270-5420
MommySue@verizon.net

Cambridge Area Office
Patricia Hazelton
781-275-6294
thjr1213@aol.com

Framingham Area Office
Sara Hamerla
508-820-4849
shamerla@comcast.net

Malden Area Office
Maria Gattuso
978-886-2025
maria@mayflowerrealtygroup.com

Lowell Area Office
Diane Darisse
978-235-2526
thismuch@comcast.net

Lawrence Area Office
Joean Serrano
508-783-0906
Joean_Serrano@comcast.net

Haverhill Area Office
Fred Newcombe
508-284-1972
fnewcombe@pjcecological.com

Cape Ann Area Office
Mary Flaherty
978-276-1998
oreo_boston@ yahoo.com

Lynn Area Office
Nicole Spoto
978-362-2439
vinroc1@msn.com

Arlington Area Office
Susan Fitzsimmons
susielfitz@aol.com

Weymouth Area Office
Kerry Roberts
781-803-2153
karbrts@comcast.net

Brockton Area Office
Stacey Weatherbee
774-826-6270
staceyweatherbee@gmai.com

Cape Island
Deidre Littlefield
781-878-5067
deidreel@msn.com

Attleboro Area Office
Cathie Twiraga
617-763-0002
c.twiraga@gmail.com

Fall River Area Office
Dorrie Nunes
508-493-8460
dnunes0213@hotmail.com

New Bedford Area Office
Julia Vega
508-496-6295
Vega1Jul@yahoo.com

Plymouth Area Office
Patricia Moroney-Ghanem
617-872-4326
pmghanem@hotmail.com

North Central
Dawn Grimes
978-827-5252
keepingthefaith2@aol.com

South Central
Mary Beth Fraser
508-528-1023
afraser213@aol.com

Worcester East
Stacie Richardson
978-798-1599
stacieric@gmail.com

Worcester West
Stephanie Andrews
508-430-9911
stephaniehobbyandrews@yahoo.com

Central Regional Adoption
Michelle Cuff
508-533-5820
michcuff@yahoo.com

Springfield Area Office

Van Wart Area Office
Felicita Nieves
413-782-3554
Cidra39@gmail.com

Holyoke Area Office
Debbie VanEtten
413-563-3299
d.vanetten59@gmail.com

Greenfield Area Office
Shirley Mitchell
978-544-6028
smitchellpatch@yahoo.com

Pittsfield Area Office
Missy Tarjick
413-441-3049
melissatarjick@gmail.com

Hyde Park Area Office
Vanessa Morales
617-510-9387
moralesvx@yahoo.com

Dimock Street Area Office
Kendra Amico
617-297-5293
Kendra.amico@gmail.com

Park Street Area Office
Juanita Grant
617-955-2964
empowermentislove@gmail.com

Harbor Area Office
Joan Pearson
781-284-3807
joanicooki@comcast.net

AT LARGE MEMBERS

Julie Springwater
Judge Baker Children’s Center
617-278-4276
jspringwater@jbcc.harvard.edu

Mitzi Bramhall
781-337-2855
amitzimouse@aol.com

Mary Hynes
781-383-0944
hayes_mary@hotmail.com

Paula Stahl
781-894-4325 x19
pstahl@key.org

Gloria Kelliher
617-875-9839
gaksweet11@aol.com

Honorary Members
Bill LaPierre
978-372-6156

Join our mailing listJoin Now