Management Team

President and CEO
Mary McGeown
(617) 587-1506
mmcgeown@mspcc.org

Director of Prevention Services
Michelle Fagnano, MSW, LICSW
(617) 587-1593
mfagnano@mspcc.org

Director of MIS
Larry Hookey
(617) 587-1567
lhookey@mspcc.org

Director of Human Resources
Karen Litchfield
(508) 767-3011
klitchfield@mspcc.org

Director of Development & External Affairs
Anne Malone
(617) 587-1587
amalone@mspcc.org

Director of Finance
Darcie Plourde
(508) 767-3045
dplourde@mspcc.org

Director of Clinical Services
Monica Roizner, Ed.D
(617) 587-1507
mroizner@mspcc.org

Director of Policy and Planning
Nancy Allen Scannell
(617) 587-1510
nscannell@mspcc.org

Medical Director
Andrea Stern, MD
(617) 587-1547
astern@mspcc.org

 

Copyright 2014 Massachusetts Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Children