MSPCC Young Professional Board

MSPCC’s Young Professional Board is an association of individuals in the beginning stages of their careers with a strong dedication to the work of MSPCC. These young professionals bring an array of areas of expertise to the group including business, government, philanthropy, the nonprofit sector, community leadership, or activism.

Interested in joining? Contact Julie Sheflin at to learn more!


Current Young Professional Board Members:


Kevin Beakey

General Manager, Gymja Warrior
Professional Freestyle Dunker, Boston Celtics

Tayler Beck

Medical Solutions Sales Representative, 3M 

Alexys Febonio

Wealth Planning Associate, Ballentine Partners, LLC

 Tony Haddad

Manager; Customer Success, athenahealth

Lydia Jones

Clinical Case Manager,  The Children’s Study Home

Lindsay Kelley

Field Medical Project Specialist, Alkermes


 Darya Mastsianitsa

Senior Associate, Bain Capital

Hannah Mattos

Celtics Cheerleader, Boston Celtics

Masters student, UMass Dartmouth

Angie Mayorga

Consultant, Cardinal Health

Lauren Mazzone

Michelle McDonnell

Talent/Deployment Senior Associate, PwC

Taylor Phelps

Program Manager, MIT IS&T

Julian Quinones

Principal Research Associate, Moderna

Georgia Spurrier

Clinical Research Assistant (Developmental Medicine), Boston Children’s Hospital

Kevin Yang

Associate, Cove Hill Partners





Want to make a contribution as a member of the Young Professional Board? Become our BFF! Monthly gifts to MSPCC make you a part of the Brighter Futures Fund. Sign up for a monthly contribution below!


Join our mailing listJoin Now