MAFF Board Members

MAFF Board Members

President

Cathie Twiraga

617-763-0002

c.twiraga@gmail.com

 

Lynn Area Office

Becky Mallqui

603-591-1110

beckylanglais@yahoo.com

South Central

Vacant

 

Park Street Area Office

Juanita Grant

617-955-2964

juanitahgrant@gmail.com

Vice President

Kelly Lamb                          

617-947-9095

lambkellyann@yahoo.com

Southern Region

Arlington Area Office

Caroline Ruhl   

781-696-7319   

caroline.ruhl@gmail.com

Worcester East

Jill Cummings

617-966-0476

jilldc@charter.net

Harbor Area Office

Vacant

 

 

Secretary

Missy Tarjick

413-441-3049

melissatarjick@gmail.com

Coastal Area Office

Carol Fitzgibbon      

781-413-1906

Mizzfitz05@netscape.net

Worcester West

Vacant

 

 

AT LARGE MEMBERS

Julie Springwater

617-278-4276

jspringwater@jbcc.harvard.edu

Northern Region

Cambridge Area Office

Vacant

 

Brockton Area Office

Rebecca Hally

617-331-9263

Brocktonfrl@gmail.com

Western Region

Springfield Area Office

Marianna L. Litovich

413-530-1422

mlitovich@gmail.com

Mary Hynes (closed)

781-383-0944

hynes_mary@hotmail.com

Framingham Area Office

Mary Robbins

617-966-7636

maryrobbins@verizon.net

Cape & Islands

Melissa Anderson

774-521-8322

melissaromano44@gmail.com

Van Wart Area Office

Vacant

 

 

Eleanor Dowd

978-310-7782

eleanordowd@comcast.net

Metro North Area Office

Laura Gaughan

781-454-6513

llpc805@gmail.com

Taunton Area Office

JessyKara Garuruder

774-202-9311

jessykaragauruder@gmail.com

Holyoke Area Office

Kimberly Jenson-Curran

413-427-7341

kimberyterry21@gmail.com

Sue Cox

781-270-5420

MommySue@verizon.net

Lowell Area Office

Steve Mesite (closed)

508-353-7525

smesite@gmail.com

Fall River Area Office

Cynthia Ruest

508-642-7468

cmruest@comcast.net

Greenfield Area Office

Dana Cusimano

413-775-3685

danacusimano28@hotmail.com

PRESIDENT EMERITI: 

Cheryl Haddad

978-273-7150

hadalydcat@aol.com

Lawrence Area Office

Joean Serrano

508-783-0906

Joean_Serrano@comcast.net

New Bedford Area Office

Michael Kramer

508-441-7484

michael_kramer1@yahoo.com

Pittsfield Area Office

Jennifer Leggett Strange

518-944-4419

jenniferjstrange@gmail.com

Bill LaPierre

978-372-6156

Haverhill Area Office

Vacant

Plymouth Area Office

Paul and Laura Taberner

Laura: 339-793-3939

Paul: 339-793-0742

duxburytaberners@comcast.net

Boston Region

Hyde Park Area Office

Vanesa Morales

617-510-9387

moralesvx@yahoo.com

 

 

Cape Ann Area Office

Laura Pacheco

978-210-6497

ljpacheco28@yahoo.com

Central Region

North Central

Vacant

Jackson Square

Lynn Blaszak 

617-513-9688 

 lblaszak@hotmail.com

 

 

Interested in becoming involved in the Massachusetts Alliance for Families? Click here to let us know!
Join our mailing listJoin Now