MAFF Board Members

MAFF Board Members

President

Cathie Twiraga

617-763-0002

c.twiraga@gmail.com

 

Lynn Area Office

Elise Caputi

617-448-8549

Elise.Caputi@comcast.net

South Central

Mary Beth Fraser

508-528-1023

afraser213@aol.com

Park Street Area Office

Juanita Grant

617-955-2964

 juanitahgrant@gmail.com

Vice President

Kelly Lamb                          

617-947-9095

lamdkellyann@yahoo.com

Southern Region

Arlington Area Office

Vacant

Worcester East

Vacant

 

Harbor Area Office

Vacant

Secretary

Missy Tarjick

413-441-3049

melissatarjick@gmail.com

Weymouth Area Office

Carol Fitzgibbon      

781-413-1906

Mizzfitz05@netscape.net

Worcester West

Gina Doyle

508-792-2231

mdoyle156@yahoo.com

AT LARGE MEMBERS

Julie Springwater

617-278-4276

jspringwater@jbcc.harvard.edu

Northern Region

Cambridge Area Office

Patricia Hazelton

781-775-9962

thjr1213@aol.com

Brockton Area Office

Rebecca Hally

617-331-9263

Brocktonfrl@gmail.com

Western Region

Springfield Area Office

Marianna L. Litovich

413-530-1422

mlitovich@gmail.com

Mary Hynes

781-383-0944

hynes_mary@hotmail.com

Framingham Area Office

Sara Hamerla

508-820-4849

srhamerla@gmail.com

Cape Island

Melissa Anderson

774-521-8322

melissaromano44@gmail.com

Van Wart Area Office

Felicita Nieves

413-222-5373

Cidra39@gmail.com

Eleanor Dowd

978-310-7782

eleanordowd@comcast.net

Malden Area Office

Laura Gaughan

781-454-6513

llpc805@gmail.com

Attleboro Area Office

Vacant

Holyoke Area Office

Tracy Collins

413-204-1442

tcollins197@gmail.com

PRESIDENT EMERITI: 

Cheryl Haddad

978-273-7150

hadalydcat@aol.com

 

Lowell Area Office

Steve Mesite

508-353-7525

smesite@gmail.com

Fall River Area Office

Dorrie Nunes

508-493-8460

dnunes0213@hotmail.com

Greenfield Area Office

Shirley Mitchell

978-544-6028

smitchellpatch@yahoo.com

 

Bill LaPierre

978-372-6156

Lawrence Area Office

Joean Serrano

508-783-0906

Joean_Serrano@comcast.net

New Bedford Area Office

Michael Kramer

michael_kramer1@yahoo.com

Pittsfield Area Office

Vacant

Honorary Member

Sue Cox

781-270-5420

MommySue@verizon.net

Haverhill Area Office

Vacant

Plymouth Area Office

Paul and Laura Taberner

Laura: 339-793-3939

Paul: 339-793-0742

duxburytaberners@comcast.net

Boston Region

Hyde Park Area Office

Vanesa Morales

617-510-9387

moralesvx@yahoo.com

 

Cape Ann Area Office

Laura Pacheco

978-210-6497

ljpacheco28@yahoo.com

Central Region

North Central

Vacant

Dimock Street Area Office

Vacant

 

 

Interested in becoming involved in the Massachusetts Alliance for Families? Click here to let us know!
Join our mailing listJoin Now