MAFF Board Members

MAFF Board Members

President

Cheryl Haddad

978-273-7150

HADAYLDCAT@aol.com

 

Vice President

Cathie Twiraga

617-763-0002

c.twiraga@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Sue Cox

781-270-5420

MommySue@verizon.net

 

Northern Region

Cambridge Area Office

Patricia Hazelton

781-775-9962

thjr1213@aol.com

 

Framingham Area Office

Sara Hamerla

508-820-4849

srhamerla@gmail.com

 

Malden Area Office

Laura Gaughan

781-454-6513

llpc805@gmail.com

 

Lowell Area Office

Steve Mesite

508-353-7525

smesite@gmail.com

 

Lawrence Area Office

Joean Serrano

508-783-0906

Joean_Serrano@comcast.net

 

Haverhill Area Office

Heather Pickerd

508-577-7931

heatherbp@hotmail.com

 

Cape Ann Area Office

Laura Pacheco

978-210-6497

ljpacheco28@yahoo.com

 

Lynn Area Office

Elise Caputi

617-448-8549

Elise.Caputi@comcast.net

 

Southern Region

Arlington Area Office

Vacant

Weymouth Area Office

Vacant

 

Brockton Area Office

Kelly Lamb

617-947-9095

lambkellyann@yahoo.com

 

Cape Island

Vacant

 

Attleboro Area Office

Vacant

 

Fall River Area Office

Dorrie Nunes

508-493-8460

dnunes0213@hotmail.com

 

New Bedford Area Office

Michael Kramer

michael_kramer@yahoo.com

 

Plymouth Area Office

Paul and Laura Taberner

duxburytaberners@comcast.net

 

Central Region

North Central

Vacant

 

South Central

Mary Beth Fraser

508-528-1023

afraser213@aol.com

 

Worcester East

Jodi Pirelli

978-870-0939

suiki2@yahoo.com

 

Worcester West

Vacant

 

Western Region

Springfield Area Office

Marianna L. Litovich

413-530-1422

mlitovich@gmail.com

Van Wart Area Office

Felicita Nieves

413-222-5373

Cidra39@gmail.com

 

Holyoke Area Office

Tracy Collins

413-204-1442

tcollins197@gmail.com

Greenfield Area Office

Shirley Mitchell

978-544-6028

smitchellpatch@yahoo.com

 

Pittsfield Area Office

Missy Tarjick

413-441-3049

melissatarjick@gmail.com

 

Boston Region

Hyde Park Area Office

Vanessa Morales

617-510-9387

moralesvx@yahoo.com

 

Dimock Street Area Office

Vacant

 

Park Street Area Office

Juanita Grant

617-955-2964

empowermentislove@gmail.com

 

Harbor Area Office

Vacant

 

AT LARGE MEMBERS

Julie Springwater

617-278-4276

jspringwater@jbcc.harvard.edu

 

Mitzi Bramhall

781-337-2855

amitzimouse@aol.com

 

Mary Hynes

781-383-0944

hynes_mary@hotmail.com

 

Gloria Kelliher

617-875-9839

gaksweet11@aolcom

 

Eleanor Dowd

978-310-7782

eleanordowd@comcast.net

 

Honorary Member

Bill LaPierre

978-372-6156

 

Interested in becoming involved in the Massachusetts Alliance for Families? Click here to let us know!
Join our mailing listJoin Now