Kid’s Net Family Resource Liaison Statewide Directory

Kid's Net Family Resource Liaison Statewide Directory

Boston

Elizabeth Pierce

bostonADLUFRL@mspcc.org 

857-413-1326

Lita Gonsalves

jacksonsquareFRL@mspcc.org

617-522-9559

Patty Capotosto

harborFRL@mspcc.org

Belinda Sayles

hydeparkFRL@mspcc.org

 857-207-6022

Pat Pumphret

patsplace4@comcast.net

617-319-4934

Calla Freeman

617-571-6625

parkstreetFRL@mspcc.org

 

Southeast

Jessykara Gauruder
774.202.9311
jgauruder@mspcc.org

Rebecca Hally

brocktonFRL@mspcc.org

617-331-9263

This position is currently open
If you need support, or would like to learn more about applying for the open position, please contact the regional director:
Joseph Sandagato
jsandagato@eliotchs.org

Dorrie Nunes

fallriverFRL@mspcc.org

508-493-8460

Nancy Wyllie

nwyllie@mspcc.org

508-269-7821

Charlene Mello

cmello@mspcc.org

508-728-0887

Marion DeSa

mdesa@mspcc.org

508-479-6755

Nathan Venne

nvenne@mspcc.org

305.432.7463

This position is currently open 
If you need support, or would like to learn more about applying for the open position, please contact the regional director:
Joseph Sandagato

 

Central

Jill Cummings

jcummings@mspcc.org

781-879-4207

Marianne Svedberg

msvedberg@mspcc.org

(508) 368-3051

Chip LaRiviere

centralADLUFRL@mspcc.org

774-696-0261

Lisa Levine

southcentralFRL@mspcc.org

781-230-8507

Vacant

northcentralFRL@mspcc.org

 

Western

Marianna Litovich

westADLUFRL@mspcc.org

413-530-1422

Melissa Marek

greenfieldFRL@mspcc.org

413-561-3005

Missy Tarjick

berkshireFRL@mspcc.org

413-441-3049

Mary Etta Grabowski

holyokeFRL@mspcc.org

413-579-2323

Elaine Phelps

robertvanwartFRL@mspcc.org

413-221-5188

Yamila Garcia

springfieldFRL@mspcc.org

860-706-4022

 

Northern

Bill Firth

framinghamFRL@mspcc.org

508-498-6138

Pamela Schenck

cambridgeFRL@mspcc.org

781-406-2126

Laura Pacheco

capeannFRL@mspcc.org

978-210-6497

Pamela Schenck

haverhillFRL@mspcc.org

781-405-2126

 

Connie Tuliano

northADLUFRL@mspcc.org

978-855-6757

Kelsey Stevens

lowellFRL@mspcc.org

617-347-2626

Elise Caputi

(617) 448‐8549

lynnFRL@mspcc.org

 

Laura Gaughan

metronorthFRL@mspcc.org

781-454-6513

Joean Serrano 

lawrenceFRL@mspcc.org

508-783-0906

Join our mailing listJoin Now