Kid’s Net Family Resource Liaison Statewide Directory

Boston

ADLU

Elizabeth Pierce

erpierce92@gmail.com

857-413-1326

Dimock Street

Lita Gonsalves

gonzo.relax@gmail.com

617-522-9559

Harbor

Michele Malachowski

michelemk800@gmail.com  

617-901-0777

Hyde Park

Cheryl Durant

cheryl.durant@state.ma.us

617-363-5065 or 617-296-3404

Specialized Medical

Pat Pumphret

patsplace4@comcast.net

617-319-4934

 

Northern

Framingham

Julie Stanwood 

jahstanwood@aol.com

774-267-9133

Cambridge

Eleanor Killeen 

eleanorkileen@yahoo.com 

781-645-2400

Salem 

Nancy Lyons

Nancy.Lyons@state.ma.us 

978-531-3278

Haverhill 

Michelle Raftery 

Rafterytm@comcast.net

978-994-2398

 

ADLU 

Sue Genovese

suegenovesehelp@gmail.com 

978-337-6500

 

Lowell 

Kelsey Stevens

kastevens18@gmail.com 

617-347-2626

Southeast

Taunton

Marion DeSa 

Tauntonfrl@gmail.com

508-479-6755

Brockton

Rebecca Hally 

brocktonfrl@gmail.com

617-331-9263

Cape 

Jennifer Christian

capeofficefrl@gmail.com   

774-994-2662

Fall River 

Dorrie Nunes 

dnunes0213@hotmail.com 

508-493-8460

New Bedford 

Sue Charbonneau

NewBedfordFRL@gmail.com

508-400-2418

Plymouth 

Cyndi Cuoto

plymouthfrl@yahoo.com

508-561-7203

Regional

Deirdre Littlefield 

seregionalfrl@gmail.com

781-878-5067

Arlington

Christine Chisholm

arlingtonfrl@gmail.com

781-254-8387

Coastal

Kerry Roberts 

coastalfrl@gmail.com

781-803-2153 or 978-886-3127

Central

Central East

Richard Benoit 

richpbenoit@gmail.com

508-277-8293

Central West

Vicky LeBlanc

CWWfrl@gmail.com

339-222-9209

Regional

Chip LaRiviere

WorcesterregionalFrl@gmail.com

774-696-0261

South Central

Karen Bean

SouthCentralfrl@gmail.com 

508-440-9442

North Central

Cheryl Haddad 

NorthCentralfrl@gmail.com 

978-297-4416

 

     
Western

Regional Adoption

Marianna Litovich

westregionalfrl@gmail.com

413-530-1422

Greenfield 

Melissa Marek 

Greenfieldfrl@gmail.com

413-561-3005

Pittsfield

Kim Borden 

Pittsfieldfrl@gmail.com

413-281-0290

Holyoke

Mary Etta Grabowski 

Holyokefrl@gmail.com

413-579-2323

Robert Van Wart

Elaine Phelps

Robertvanwartfrl@gmail.com

413-221-5188

Springfield

Pedro Santana

Springfieldaofrl@gmail.com

216-583-6985

Join our mailing listJoin Now